Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rockin' Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

At The Boardwalk

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rockin' Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Rockin Nachos

We visited early June and had this appetizer it was amazing paired with a delicious jalapeño margarita on the rocks!!!!! We’re heading back in 15 days and can’t wait to eat at Rockin Tacos!!! Rebecca from Wisconsin

Luna about 2 months ago

Rockin Shrimp Tacos

This was the best place to eat definitely 5 stars. The food was amazing so fresh. The portions was great for the price. The atmosphere was so fun and lively, we came with a group and everyone have an amazing time. The waitress was so nice as well, she was very engaging with helping up with our orders on what to decide. Definitely one of the best place for top notch drinks as well my Father got their margarita and he said it was the best he ever had and we live in New Orleans. Definitely a must too for a good time out whether it be for a family night or party night.

Angela about 2 months ago

Carnitas Burrito

My favorite burrito! Stuffed with pork and their amazing mango salsa! Enough to have leftovers for lunch then next day!

Rich Rader 2 months ago

Pacific Blueberry Lemonade

Three sips and was gone. I ordered two more.

Tmmccoy01 3 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Great staff and wonderful food! Jalapeno margarita is amazing as well! We will definitely eat here again.

Diana about 1 month ago

Chicken Burrito

Rockin' Tacos is THE best! We ate here 5 years ago and twice on our vacation in October. The margaritas are excellent! Had one each time I ate there. And the Mexican Street Corn!! I could have made a meal of it. I wish it wasn't so far away, I would eat there every week!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

Fantastic!!

Karen Seymour 2 months ago

Mexican Street Corn

The Mexican Sweet Corn was cooked to perfection. It was tender and had the most amazing pop of flavor. A must!

Shelby Edge 3 months ago

El Pollo Dilla

Best I've ever had

Jenniebueter74 3 months ago

Tortilla Salad

The tortilla salad tasted phenomenal and refreshing. The tortilla bowl made it so fun!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA